A. Pune. X. If you are planning a road trip, it will take you 0 Days : 6 Hours : 53 Minutes, To travel from Nashik to Kuber Bhandari. I’m Abhishek - Travel blogger, photographer and software engineer by profession! Given below is the road distance between Pune and Surat.If more than one route is available, alternate routes will also be displayed. ... Surat to Nashik via Bus. The map given below gives road map and travel directions to reach Surat from Pune by car or bus. 431 Km - Distance from Surat to Pune via Nashik. First bus from Pune to Nashik starts at 00:00 and operated by Mahalaxmi Travels Pareek. Is it compulsory to practice social distancing in Nashik? Calories. via railways. Nashik is not well connected to other major cities of the country via regular flights. While parting from this place, I felt the power of nature, the power to heal!! A. What is the national COVID-19 helpline number in Nashik? If you plan to take a taxi to your destination, total cost of your car hire should come to approx. You can take a rickshaw (80-100 INR) or walk all the way as I did. Book a cab from Nashik to Surat. 10 COVID-19 Trains. A cycle trip to Lavasa city from Pune (INR 100), Andharban jungle and Devkund Waterfall Trek – Time to get lost in the dense forest, Satara – A road trip to the Maharashtra’s Valley of Flowers from Pune (INR 800), Tikona Fort Trek and Pawna Lake – One day trip near Pune (INR 250), A two-day trip to Torna Fort and Madhe Ghat Waterfall(INR 400), Matheran – Asia’s only automobile free hill station, A road trip to Harihareshwar, Shrivardhan and Diveagar Beach from Pune (INR 1200), Kalsubai Peak – Trek to the highest peak of Maharashtra (INR 600), Korigad Fort Trek – Exciting one day trek near Pune Mumbai (INR 300), Bendewadi, Laalwadi and Jagtap waterfalls – Go get lost in the land of waterfalls!! Thanks. The air travel (bird fly) shortest distance between Pune and Nashik is 164 km= 102 miles. Nashik to Surat drive ixigo Trip Planner helps you find the